You can permanently delete your Napfradar account and all associated data at any time — right in the app or by email.
Open the app and go to Settings → Account → “Delete account”. After confirming, your account and all data are removed instantly and irreversibly.
If you no longer have access to the app, email us from your registered email address to support@napfradar.app with the subject “Delete account”.
We will delete your account and all data within 30 days at the latest and confirm the deletion.
When your account is deleted, the following is permanently and irreversibly removed:
Recovery is not possible after deletion.